Our Governing Council

The school is very fortunate to have a supportive Governing Council and active Fundraising committee.

The Governing Council meets twice a term, with the Annual General Meeting being held at the first meeting of Term 4, usually in October.

The Governing Council is made up of a parent body of up to 7 members.

The current Governing Council is:

Chairperson: Holly Ferranad

Treasurer / Finance: Fiona White

Secretary: Angela Smallacombe

Community Rep.: Bob Yarrow

Councillors: Aimee Grant

Principal: David Manuel

The Governing Council is supported by an active Fundraising committee who undertake regular work to raise funds that support student learning and extra-curricular activities at the school.


Last updated: June 14, 2017 at 14:11 pm